Cameron County Insurance Center    
    DBA Coleman Hall and Heinze

Port Isabel Office
302 E. Queen Isabella Blvd
Port Isabel, Texas 78578
Phone (956) 943-6481
Fax (956) 943-7086
Send Us An E-Mail
Se Habla Espaņol
Free Quotes and Rates
Bookmark Us

About Us | Port Isabel Office | Meet Our Staff | Companies We Represent | Careers | We Buy Agencies | Links

Our Staff

Management
Name Position
Extension
E-Mail
Debbie Camacho Office Manager/Accounting
25
dcamacho@chhins.net
Commercial Insurance
Name Position
Extension
E-Mail
Debbie Camacho Commercial Manager
25
dcamacho@chhins.net
Debby Elliff Commercial Lines CSR
13
delliff@chhins.net
Rafael Salazar Commercial Lines CSR
24
rafaels@chhins.net
Michael Bryson Commercial Marketing
21
mbryson@chhins.net
Nora Villarreal Commercial Lines CSR
22
nvillarreal@chhins.net
Personal Insurance
Name Position
Extension
E-Mail
Betty Alaniz Personal Manager
11
balaniz@chhins.net
Luis Alaniz Personal Lines CSR/Accounting
20
lalaniz@chhins.net
Janie Barrera Personal Lines CSR
14
jbarrera@chhins.net
Astrid Torres Personal Lines Processor
16
astridt@chhins.net
Life/Health Insurance
Name Position
Extension
E-Mail
Michael Bryson Life/Health Agent
21
mbryson@chhins.net
Rafael Salazar Life/Health Agent
35
rafaels@chhins.net
Receptionist
Name Position
Extension
E-Mail
Kimberly LeBlanc Receptionist
10
kleblanc@chhins.net

AGENCY LICENSE # 1695932
Copyright @ 2007 Coleman Hall and Heinze Insurance - All Rights Reserved
Serving Cameron County Texas, The Texas Gulf Coast, Port Isabel, Brownsville, Harlengin, McAllen, Edinburg, Kingsville, Laguna Vista, San Benito, and South Padre Island, Texas.
Note: As stated in our "Terms of Service" (TOS) agreement, descriptions of insurance coverage on this web site are for informational purposes only and may not apply, or be included on your policy. Please contact us to confirm coverage provided on your insurance policy or policies your are contemplating purchasing.